• facebook-square

© 2023 by The Berkshire Trio. Proudly created with Wix.com

Delaware Chapter 

Organist Substitute List

KEY: (S) Sunday, (C) choir, (HB) Handbells, (SS) Special Services, (W) Weddings, (F) Funerals

 

Richard L. Allen, DMA—S, SS, W, F (c) 410-937-1790 (h) 302-368-0120 richard.l.allen@verizon.net

 

Julie Allport—SS, W/F (302) 690-0517; juallport@yahoo.com

Michael Bareham—SS, W/F (443) 243-4722; saintpaulsmusic@comcast.net

Barb Bayers—S, C, HB (203) 260-4295; babayers@gmail.com

Jackson Borges—SS, W/F (619) 929-9170; jacksonborges79@gmail.com

David Bowlsbey—SS, W/F (302) 761-0536; dbowlsbey@hotmail.com

 

Jack Burnam— W/F (302) 994-6029; jwbgedeckt@gmail.com

 

Kerry Dietz—S, C, SS, HB, W/F (302) 494-5733; kwdietz56@comcast.net

Paul Fleckenstein—S, C, SS, W/F (302) 753-9569; pfleck@comcast.net

 

Sue Fuhrmann—S C, SS, W/F (410) 920-8641; suefuhr@udel.edu

 

Melissa Heieie—SS, W/F (302) 792-2596; melheieie@gmail.com

David Herman—S C, SS, F (302) 733-0529; herman@udel.edu

M. P. Moon—S, SS, F (302) 529-8650; mpm5s@yahoo.com

 

Steven Patchel—SS, W/F (302) 658-7328 spatchel@immanuel-highlands.org

Mary Ann Quarry, Ph.D.—F  302-584-8822; maquarry@comcast.net

Patrice Roman—S, SS, W/F (302) 798-8377; patrice.roman@sainttom.org

 

David Schelat—SS, W/F (302) 427-0407; davidschelat@gmail.com

Jane Van Valkenburg—S, C, HB, SS, F (979) 220-0168; javan211@gmail.com

 

Janet Vines—S (C, HB), SS, W/F (302) 378-1912; jpvines@verizon.net